Newsletter subscribe

  • view

Iran - opening a new market

Due to the lifting of sanctions the Iranian market is rapidly gaining importance for Western businesses. The Iran is predestined as an economic field of interaction due to a population of 78 million people, its extensive raw material reserves and a wide industrial base.

The excellent standard of education of the Iranian population, combined with a low average age, presents a prospect of a sufficiently predictable backlog demand for Western products.

In addition to the favourable sales situation, current investment incentives – such as extensive government guarantees for the supply of raw and operating materials as well as acquisition options by the state in case of an exit – are further opportunities provided for the first-mover-advantage for Western enterprises in Iran.

Nevertheless, this very first access poses the biggest hurdle for Western companies. Written and spoken language as well as social and legal norms form barriers for the market entry of German companies which cannot be overcome at all or only with an unfavorable benefit-risk balance.

We support you through the entire process of accessing the Iranian market. Reliable location analyses, development of dependable structures of distribution, intermediating to economic and political players ensure to exploit strategic competitive advantages for your investments.

We do not leave you with theoretical entities but offer concrete assistances. Our network has grown in all relevant areas of business development during 16 years of business activity in Iran. Benefit from our intercultural competence and minimise costs and risks for your engagement on the Iranian market.

Our Services

Analysis

Would you like to know if you can benefit from business in the Iran? We provide market and sector analyses and find relevant corporations and partners for your enterprise.

Partners

You have goods you would like to sale in Iran and you are looking for an Iranian partner? Pars Venture will provide competent contacts.

Sales

Pars Venture markets your products with an extensive distribution network and listings at wholesalers, retailers and corporations.

Branches

Would you like to establish your own branch in the Iran or in the EU? We support the building of your site and take over the management, if required.

Newsletter subscribe

  • view

Der Iran – Öffnung eines neuen Marktes

Der iranische Markt gewinnt durch die Aufhebung der Sanktionen Anfang 2016 rasant an Bedeutung für Unternehmen aus dem Westen. Eine Bevölkerungsanzahl von über 78 Millionen Menschen, reichhaltige Rohstoffvorkommen sowie eine breite industrielle Basis prädestinieren den Iran als wirtschaftliches Interaktionsfeld über viele Industrien hinweg.

Das exzellente Bildungsniveau der iranischen Bevölkerung stellt in Verbindung mit dem geringen Altersdurchschnitt einen Nachholbedarf an Produkten aus dem Westen in Aussicht, der in seinem Ausmaß zureichend vorhersehbar ist.

Zusätzlich zur günstigen Absatzsituation sind bietet der Staat Iran Investitionsanreize wie umfassende Staatsgarantieen für Roh-, Hilfs- und Betriebsstofflieferungen sowie Akquisitionsoptionen durch den Staat bei einem Exit. Das sind weitere Chancen für First Mover, die der islamistische Staat bereit hält.

Es ist jedoch ebendieser erste Eintritt, der für Unternehmen aus dem Westen die größte Hürde darstellt. Schrift und Sprache, sowie soziale und gesetzliche Normen bilden Barrieren für den Markteintritt, die für die meisten deutschen Firmen nicht oder nur unter einem erheblichen Aufwand zu bewältigen sind.

Pars Venture Trading & Consulting B.V. begleitet Sie bei der Erschließung des iranischen Marktes. Verlässliche Standortanalysen, Entwicklung belastbarer Vertriebsstrukturen, Intermediation sowie Vermittlung zu wirtschaftlichen und politischen Akteuren gewährleisten das Ausschöpfen strategischer Wettbewerbsvorteile für Ihre Investments.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit praxisorientierten Lösungen. Partizipieren Sie an unserer interkulturellen Kompetenz und minimieren Sie Kosten und Risiken für Ihr Engagement auf dem iranischen Markt.

Unsere Leistungen

Analysen

Sie möchten wissen, ob sich im Iran Geschäfte für Sie lohnen? Wir erstellen Markt- und Branchenanalysen, recherchieren relevante Unternehmen und Geschäftspartner für Ihr Vorhaben.

Geschäftspartner

Sie haben Produkte, die Sie im Iran verkaufen möchten, und suchen noch einen Partner im Iran. Pars Venture recherchiert und vermittelt qualifizierte Kontakte.

Vertrieb

Pars Venture vermarktet und vertreibt Ihre Produkte über ein umfassendes Vertriebsnetzwerk und Listungen bei Großhändlern, Einzelhändlern und Konzernen.

Niederlassungen

Sie möchten eine eigene Niederlassung im Iran oder in der EU eröffnen? Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau Ihres Standortes und übernehmen auf Wunsch auch das Management.